Club Committee

Below are the Triathlon Redditch Committee members for the 2019 season. If you wish to contact any of them then please click on their name to send an e-mail.

ChairPerson: Kelly Massie

Secretary: Rhona Ulyett

Towering in gallant fame,
Scotland my mountain hame,
High may your proud standards gloriously wave

Treasurer: Kevin Parsons

I only run because I love triathlons

Head Coach: Louise Morey

Events Co-ordinators: Lisa Rushton, Emilie Todd and Jenni Lyall

Website Co-ordinator: Stuart Mackay

General Committee Member: Charlotte Hewer

My tattoo is not the mark of my soul, but that of a greasy bike chain

General Committee Member: Ashley Smith